Branches

1. Head Office

Dilli Bazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel:- 01-4422038 / 4426146
Fax:- 977-1-4421779
P.O. Box 10717
E-mail: info@shreefinance.com.np

2. Biratnagar Branch

Himalaya Road-9, Biratnagar , Nepal
Tel:- 021-523092 / 521791/528835
E-mail: biratnagar@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Bahadur Shrestha

3. Bhairahawa Branch

Siddhartha Nagar-8, Narayan Path, Rupandehi
Ph: 071-526507, Fax: 071-526508
E-mail: bhairahawa@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Bikash Shrestha

4. Taulihawa Branch

Kapilvastu Municipality-3, Shiva Mandir
Kapilvastu
Ph: 076-561197, Fax: 076-561198
E-mail: taulihawa@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Rajeev Srivastav

5. Rajahar Branch

Rajahar -7, Rajahar Bazzar Nawalparasi
Ph: 078-545372, Fax: 078-545373
E-mail: rajahar@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Prasad Sapkota

6. Danda Branch

 Kawasoti-16, Danda Bazaar, Nawalparasi            Phone: 078-418003, 418002
E-mail: danda@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Suraj Kunwar

7. Odari Branch

Badhganga-9, Odari Bazzar Kapilvastu
Ph: 076-410036,
E-mail: odari@shreefinance.com.np
Contact person: Mr. Nishan Adhikari

8. Harkapur Branch

Gaidakot-11, Harkapur bazzar, Nawalparasi
Ph: 078-403103, Fax: 078-403104
E-mail: harkapur@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Manoj Bohora 

9. Salyan Branch

Shreenagar-1, Sarada Nagarpalika, Salyan
Ph: 088-400115,
E-mail: salyan@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Kumar Hamal

10. Rukum Branch

Solabang 4, Musikot Municipality, Rukum
E-mail: solabang@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Saroj Timilsina