Branches

1. Head office


Dilli Bazar, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ph:- 01-4522038 / 4526146

Fax:- 977-1-4521779

P.O. Box 10717

E-mail: info@shreefinance.com.np

2. Biratnagar Branch


Himalaya Road-9, Biratnagar , Nepal

Ph:- 021-511791/518835/513092

Email : biratnagar@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Hari Bahadur Shrestha

3. Bhairahawa Branch


Siddhartha Nagar-8, Narayan Path, Rupandehil

Ph:- 071-576507/071-576508, Fax: 071-576508

Email : bhairahawa@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Bikash Shrestha

4. Taulihawa Branch


Kapilvastu Municipality-3, Shiva Mandir

Ph:- 076-561197,Fax: 076-561198

Email : taulihawa@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Rajeev Srivastav

5. Rajahar Branch


Rajahar -11, Rajahar Bazzar Nawalparasi

Ph : 078-545372, Fax : 078-545373

Email : rajahar@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Suraj Kunwar

6. Danda Branch


Kawasoti-16, Danda Bazaar, Nawalparasi

Ph:- 078-418003, 418002

Email : danda@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Prakash Neupane

7. Odari Branch


Badhganga-9, Odari Bazzar Kapilvastu

Ph:- 076-410036

Email : odari@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Arun Lamsal

8. Harkapur Branch


Gaidakot-11, Harkapur bazzar, Nawalparasi

Ph:- 078-403103 ,Fax: 078-403104

Email : harkapur@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Santosh Verma

9. Salyan Branch


Sarada Municipality-1, Shreenagar, Salyan

Ph:- 088-400115

Email : salyan@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Kumar Hamal

10. Rukum Branch


Musikot Municipality-4, Solabang, Rukum West

Ph:- 088-420038

Email : solabang@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Abharan Yadav

11. Budanilkantha Branch


Budanilkantha-8, Kathmandu

Ph:- 01-4379138

Email : budanilkantha@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Prince Jha

12. Imadol Branch


Mahalaxmisthan-4, Imadol, Lalitpur

Ph:- 01-5201147

Email : imadol@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Suvesh Shrestha

13. Chabahil Branch


Chabahil-7, Kathmandu

Ph:- 01-4587225

Email : chabahil@shreefinance.com.np

Contact Person : Mr. Manoz Bohara