Branches

1. Head Office

Dilli Bazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Ph:- 01-4422038 / 4426146
Fax:- 977-1-4421779
P.O. Box 10717
E-mail: info@shreefinance.com.np

2. Biratnagar Branch

Himalaya Road-9, Biratnagar , Nepal
Ph:- 021-511791 / 518835/513092
E-mail: biratnagar@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Bahadur Shrestha

3. Bhairahawa Branch

Siddhartha Nagar-8, Narayan Path, Rupandehi
Ph: 071-526507, Fax: 071-526508
E-mail: bhairahawa@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Bikash Shrestha

4. Taulihawa Branch

Kapilvastu Municipality-3, Shiva Mandir
Kapilvastu-1
Ph: 076-561197, Fax: 076-561198
E-mail: taulihawa@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Rajeev Srivastav

5. Rajahar Branch

Rajahar -11, Rajahar Bazzar Nawalparasi
Ph: 078-545372, Fax: 078-545373
E-mail: rajahar@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Nishan Adhikari

6. Danda Branch

            Kawasoti-16, Danda Bazaar, Nawalparasi                   Ph: 078-418003, 418002
E-mail: danda@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Suraj Kunwar

7. Odari Branch

Badhganga-9, Odari Bazzar Kapilvastu
Ph: 076-410036,
E-mail: odari@shreefinance.com.np
Contact person: Mr. Santosh Verma

8. Harkapur Branch

Gaidakot-11, Harkapur bazzar, Nawalparasi
Ph: 078-403103, Fax: 078-403104
E-mail: harkapur@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Roshan Subedi

9. Salyan Branch

Sarada Municipality-1, Shreenagar, Salyan
Ph: 088-400115,
E-mail: salyan@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Kumar Hamal

10. Rukum Branch

     Musikot Municipality-4, Solabang, Rukum West            Ph: 088-420038,
E-mail: solabang@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Kailash Chand

11. Budanilkantha Branch

Budanilkantha-8, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4379138
E-mail: budanilkantha@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Dilli Raj Paudel

12. Imadol Branch

Mahalaxmisthan-4, Imadol, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5201147
E-mail: imadol@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Hari Sapkota

13. Chabahil Branch

Chabahil-7, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4487225
E-mail: chabahil@shreefinance.com.np
Contact Person: Mr. Manoz Bohara